USA My Helper Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by Ema, Aug 24, 2016.

?

Do I qualify as a Minetime Helper?

Poll closed Aug 27, 2016.
  1. Yes

52.0%
  2. No

48.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ema

Ema Forum Enthusiast

Wangnyeo's Helper Application

Hey there!

Before I get started, I just wanted to say good luck for all of those players applying for helper! I hope you get in <3

Before you read my application, I want to introduce myself if you don't know me already.

My name is Emma and I have been playing Minecraft for 5 years. I used to be one of those kids who would say random and mean stuff to other players. But now I have changed for the better! Instead of being random and mean, I've learned to properly talk and play with other players and to be consistent with myself. I've leaned how to settle out problems and arguments. I've learned how to be part of a community. That's when I joined this lovely server. I joined this server almost 4 years ago, and let me tell you; it has been the greatest time of my life! I know it sounds sad, but I've met all of my closest friends here! All of you are such amazing people. So different and unique. That's why I am happy to apply for helper! It's always been a dream to pay back this server for what they've done to me. Thank you for reading my introduction and you can now read my application.​

Your in-game name: My in-game name is Wangnyeo.

What timezone are you in? My timezone is (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada).

What country do you live in? I live in the United States (the Midwest).

What languages do you speak? I speak English very fluently. My grammar is top notch and can understand everything that has been asked of me.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes, I have two factor authentication for Minetime and other social media networks for safety reasons. I don't want anyone to get a hold of my personal information.