Other Helper Application #2

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by GrapeMan_23, Aug 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GrapeMan_23

GrapeMan_23 Dedicated Minetimer

Your in-game name: Cadausien
    What timezone are you in? Auckland new zealand
    What country do you live in? New zealand
    What languages do you speak? English
    Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No yes
    Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) Yes i have the default mine craft program
    Why do you think you should become a helper? I would love to be a helper in Minetime for various reasons. I have been playing Minetime for around 5 years now but have always thought that I wouldn't be good enough to be apart of the Minetime staff because of a few reasons like too young ect. I have had many names throughout my time playing for example i've had We21356, GrapeMan_23, Abk225Kerser and my current IGN Cadausien. I am currently living in New Zealand but recently moved from Australia. I do not have 2FA and dont speak any other languages only English. I think i would be a good helper for MineTime Because i am very dedicated and will go out of my way to help people when in need, i am apart of a rugby team for my school we may not win every time (We actually hardly ever win) but we always know to have fun and stay committed to the team even though we aren't winning we are still finding friendship within the team and that's also what i want with being a helper, i want to help people and maybe make a friendship with the may different people i encounter. I can be active most days of the week but due to sport training and games i might spend most of my time during weekends and after school when i don't have training's. I cannot remember the last time i got banned but i know that i have been even though it was a long time ago i was banned more than a couple times and i have learnt to stay within the guidelines to k