Other TOSVortex's staff application.

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by TOSVortex, Sep 22, 2020.

1. TOSVortex

TOSVortex Member

• [Introduction of TOS Vortex]
      • Hello Minetimers and staff, my name is John, i am 17 and turning 18 next year. i live in New Zealand. and English is my only language that i speak.
      • [Your in game name]
      • Alrighty so my in game name currently right now is tosVortex. But when i very first joined which was 6 years ago it was overkillnz1, i am not sure if that rings a bell to any old Minetimers or staff. but my current in game name is tosVortex.
      • [My Current Timezone]
      • New Zealand Time zone in Hawke's Bay (GMT+12)
      • [What Country Do I Live In] - So i live in New Zealand but i am in Hawkes Bay which is a part of New Zealand.
      • [What language do i speak]
      • my main first and only language i do speak is New Zealand.
      • [Do You Have 2FA Enabled]
      • Although i am new to the minetimes forums and forums over all, i am learning my way around it very quickly and am loving the forums page, but yes i have enabled 2FA on my Forums Account.
      • [Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)]
      • Yes i do indeed have Software that makes me capable of capturing any necessary evidence. these softwars are.
      • Recording - Open Broadcast Studios - OBS
      • Editing - Vegas Pro 17
      • screenshots - snipping tool or F2.
      • [Why do you think you should become a helper?]
      • Paragraph 1 - Oh I like this question, so my journey on Minetime began 6 years ago. and the server contained everything that I was interested in like survival Skyblock and prison sky wars, and I played on it everyday because I felt like the server kept me occupied. and i always gave over my full attention to Minetime because of how special the server was.