Other Theeatenmelon-Helper application.

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by theeaatenmelon, Nov 27, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. theeaatenmelon

Your in-game name: Theeatenmelon.

What timezone are you in? GMT.

What country do you live in? England

What languages do you speak? I speak English and some Spanish and German.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No No.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) Yes.

Why do you think you should become a helper? I think I should be helper because, I am very good at helping people which is what helpers are meant to do. I am also very experienced at being a staff member since I have been gaining experience for over 3 years. This is good because I do not need much training so you can deal with bigger worries than training me.

How long can you be active on the server everyday? Since I am still in school I would say 5/7 hours a day.

How long have you been playing ? I have been playing for about 2 months.

Have you ever been banned in the past? (Forums & In-game) I have never been banned.

Do you have any past experience as a moderator/helper? I have had a lot of experience as a helper/moderator I have worked for a server called [name removed] it is a factions server but also have kitpvp , skyblock and SMP. This has given me very good knowledge of how to be a staff member and stay calm in all situations. There are a lot of hackers on [name removed] so I know how to get good evidence to ban them. I have also worked for a few smaller servers such as friends servers but we still got a fair few hackers. I know that the role of a helper is to help people and working at [name removed] has taught me how to helper people properly and give them the right information. This includes: The servers Discord link, showing people around and how to play the game and also how to get started on the server.

#1 theeaatenmelon, Nov 27, 2017