some parts of the shop is claimed by a fac.

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by eilif99, Jul 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eilif99

    eilif99 Dedicated Minetimer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi
    i noticed that some parts of the shop in prison is claimed by a fac. and that means that i cant use the furnaces and craftbenches in the shop. i think this happened beacuse of Prison reset. and i dont like that the builders (in MT Builer team) didnt help me with this when i ask them, i think they just dont belive me
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Jack

    Jack Forum Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    8,213
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Who did you ask? Did you ask @Kyleep12345 ?
     
  3. ADAMATOR1234

    ADAMATOR1234 Expert Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3,431
    Likes Received:
    999
    I have reported this issue already via the beta tester skype chat.
     
  4. eilif99

    eilif99 Dedicated Minetimer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    i asked Kyleep and nuggettag
     
  5. eilif99

    eilif99 Dedicated Minetimer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    what did they say about it? did they cancel your request or something?
     
  6. ADAMATOR1234

    ADAMATOR1234 Expert Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3,431
    Likes Received:
    999
    Trent (dirtshock, handles bugs) has not replied yet, but if you ask me, it's a faster way to get a reply.
     
  7. Kyleep

    Kyleep Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    5,160
    Likes Received:
    2,177
    Collin fixed it all guys, don't worry
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. ADAMATOR1234

    ADAMATOR1234 Expert Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3,431
    Likes Received:
    999
    But unfortunately had a 30 minute cool down. D:
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  9. ADAMATOR1234

    ADAMATOR1234 Expert Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3,431
    Likes Received:
    999
    @PlatinumDefend3, how is that bad grammar? :p
     
  10. Jack

    Jack Forum Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    8,213
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    There should be an "it" between "unfortunately" and "had"
     
  11. ADAMATOR1234

    ADAMATOR1234 Expert Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3,431
    Likes Received:
    999
    No, as in he was going to fix it, but unfortunately had a 30 minute cool down. Talking about the command.

    Edit: Both make sense.
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  12. eilif99

    eilif99 Dedicated Minetimer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
  13. GTej229

    GTej229 New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    124
    xD
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

*/