CAN Krezzy Helper App

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by Krezzy, Oct 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Krezzy

Krezzy Forum Enthusiast

Your in-game name: Krezzy / Ploopy96

What timezone are you in? Mountain Time Zone

What country do you live in? Canada

What languages do you speak? English

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes, I have 2FA enabled.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? Yes, I can record anything and take screenshots, I have many screen recorders and if necessary, I have a youtube channel too upload.

Why do you think you should become a helper? Because I have been playing minetime for a very long time, since 2014 or 2013, and have had minecraft in general since 2011 so I consider myself to be pretty experienced but, I can’t say I'm always friendly, but I will change my ways and be even more friendly to anyone who needs help in game, and I'll also try my best to grow the minetime community, and help other staff members.

I use to own a server with my irl friend that only had around 10-20 players but it’s just a start.

I look up to all Staff Members and show respect to them for the most part, I am very active on this server and i am on at least 2-3+ Hours a day.

I am friendly to new members and will do as much as I can to assist them while staff members are not online, and do the best I can to help them.

Being a helper would also be a great experience for me and would be lots of fun for me, I am sure if a player is breaking a rule and can punish them appropriately, I usually post reports if anything is breaking the rules that I see.

I don't want anyone to feel left out or sad in the community, and I will do the best of my abilities to help them and turn their experience at minetime amazing so they will keep coming back to play.

I know when to appropriately use staff permissions and will never abuse them, only use them when necessary.