Requirements Needed God19's Helper application!

Discussion in 'Staff Application Archive' started by Jacksepticeyeeye, Jul 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jacksepticeyeeye

Jacksepticeyeeye Active Member

What rank are you applying for?

Helper

In game name: God19

Discord:richyrich#3038 (If you want my skype, message me on prison or on discord :D)

Name: Nathaniel

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)

Yes, I do. If you want to know what software I use, message me on discord!

Why do you think you should become a helper?

I think I should become a helper because I can be very active and very kind. I help people all the time and frequently give things away for people that are in need.

How long have you been playing Minetime?

I have been playing Minetime since 2013, I was always active and always tried to help new players.

Have you ever been banned in the past? (Forums & In-game)

Yes, I have been banned before, but not on forums. It doesn’t mean I won’t be a good helper.

Do you have 2FA enabled?

Yes, I do have 2FA enabled.

What language do you speak?

I only speak English and a little bit of Indonesian.

How long can you play for?

I can play at 3:25 PM to 9 o’clock (Depends if we have plans)
    And the whole day on weekends.

The days I can’t play a lot is Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.

What is your time-zone?

5:47 pm

I live in Perth Western Australia. AWST (Australian Western Standard Time) No DST.

What you plan to do for the server?
    To help provide time and effort into the server. I will help the people that are new and need help getting started, I will do my best to give them a head start and make them enjoy Minetime.

What can you do?